Résumé Practice

I’m coming close to finishing up the first part of my design curriculum. At this juncture, I wanted to re-design my résumé, and put into practice what I’ve learned so far. I didn’t really realize how much I’ve progressed until I saw these side-by-side (insert wide-eyed emoji here).

But of course, I realize I can probably do even better, so as one of my mentors suggested, I may re-design this thing once a quarter (or more).

I’m looking forward to my next set of skills to learn. Hopefully I can continue to learn more about typography, grid, and layout as well. I am realizing I’m still pretty bad at identifying typefaces, so I may make myself flash cards and quiz myself. haha keep you posted on that one.

Author: Miniature Ray

designer

Leave a Reply

